On the needles…


I finally finished my first sweater and I’m on to something new. I’m trying to use all the yarn I’ve accumulated over the last year to 2 years to get rid of some of the stuff that’s taken over the office.

My new project is these Baby Bell Bottoms which can be used as just pants or because I’m making them out of wool, can be used as a soaker. I thought these were super cute and I’m hoping to find some fabric in one of my bins that I can embellish a side snap t-shirt to make a matching outfit.
The yarn is a little funky with grays, blues, and brownish colors but I’m hoping it knits up well. I think paired with a white tee with a cute turquoise fish or similar would look good. We’ll see how it turns out though!
Leave a Reply

