Bargains

Gary and I have been addicted to the outdoor/biking gear websites for a while (www.steapandcheap.com, http://www.chainlove.com, etc) and now I’ve found one to feed just my addiction: http://www.mamabargains.com

Mama Bargains puts up discounted items each day for parents and kids/babies. Part of their Cyber Monday sale was a grab bag of goodies for $23 items and since I hadn’t gotten anything from them yet I decided to try it out. You chose either boy or girl and got around $80 worth of stuff.
I ended up getting:
* picture frame
* bib
* 24 mo t-shirt in green that I actually really like
* sun hat
* toddler mary-jane shoes that are awfully cute as well
Not quite sure if it’s really $80 worth, but the shoes retail for $30 so I ended up getting a pretty good deal.
It was just nice to get a surprise package. 🙂
Leave a Reply

