First Laugh

Arabella laughed for the first time (intentionally) today. 🙂 I was playing with her, and she just busted up! I of course cried, happy that I had just experienced that but sad since Gary couldn’t be around to hear it. I actually called him a few (ok 6) times to try and see if he’d pick up. When he finally did I tried to get her to laugh but she wouldn’t have any of that and only started to cry. Hopefully I can catch it on video to post up because it’s just adorable (if I do say so myself).

Leave a Reply

