First Birthday

I keep saying that I can’t believe it’s been a year. Actually, a year and 6 days now. Arabella has truly been a blessing to this family. I have grown leaps and bounds because of this little girl, this little teacher. I feel that the relationship between Gary and I has become 1000 times stronger, and fathoms deeper. This isn’t to say we don’t have our moments, but because of her we fight more fair and really try and set a good example.

Arabella now has 10 teeth with more getting ready to poke through (hello molars!). She cruises, pulls up, and “talks” to constantly. Her personality is that of just a happy soul. She’s content to sit and flip through her board books or take things out of the toy boxes to put them right back in. She loves her friends that we hang out with, Camden and Lucas who are just slightly older than she is.

If you’d like to check out some pictures we’ve taken you can head over to http://arabellaannpembleton.shutterfly.com
I do have to approve you, but just shoot me an email and I’ll have you added.

Both Gary and are looking forward to this coming year which will hopefully bring walking, talking and more fun adventures!


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

Location:Basilham Ln,Jacksonville,United States

2 thoughts on “First Birthday

Leave a Reply

